TFH84: CD Jewelcase
TFH84-LP: 140g Black vinyl with insert and 140g White vinyl with insert (limited to 100 copies)

Track List:

01. Massacred
02. Hideous Premonition
03. The Covenant Of Gore
04. Swarming Decay
05. Premature Necropsy
06. Unburied Abominations
07. The Cadaveric Incubator Theme
08. Rejoice In Rot
09. Cold In Casket
10. Necrophagous Urge
11. The Undead Fiend
12. Resurgence Of Morbidity
13. Coffin Defiler


CD Release Date: 6th September 2018

LP Release Date: 6th September 2018