Graveyard - The Sea Grave (Tape)




TFH 36 – 250 copies with sticker

Track List:

Side A

1. R’lyeh I
2. The Visitations of the Great Old Ones
3. Faces of the Faceless
4. Blood of Vengeance
5. In Deep Slumber
6. The Nurturing of the Cadaver

 Side B

7. …and the Gods Grant Thee Death
8. Who Art Thou, O Witch, That Seekest Me?
9. Cult of the Shadows Pt. II: I Am the Lord of Spirits
10. R’lyeh II
11. Of He Who Sleeps
12. R’lyeh III




Released: 2014 – SOLD OUT